Menu
Home Page

Meadowhead Junior School

High Aspirations Bright Future

English Lessons

Newspaper Reports Lesson Six - 2nd July 2021.

Still image for this video

Newspaper Reports Lesson Five - 1st July 2021.

Still image for this video

Newspaper Reports Lesson Four - 30th June 2021.

Still image for this video

Newspaper Reports, Lesson Three - 29.6.21

Still image for this video

Newspaper Reports, Lesson Two - 28th June

Still image for this video

Three Little Pigs ( 3 Little Pigs ) | Bedtime Stories for Kids

Bedtime Stories for Kids presents The Three Little Pigs ( 3 Little Pigs )❤️❤️❤️ Please Subscribe here: https://goo.gl/Gkr873 ❤️❤️❤️The Three Little Pigs or "...

Newspaper Reports - Lesson 1, 25th June 2021.

Still image for this video

Cannes Lion Award-Winning "Three Little Pigs advert"

Cannes Lion Award-Winning "Three Little Pigs advert". This advert for the Guardian's open journalism, screened for the first time on 29 February 2012, imagin...

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 9, Friday, 5th March 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 8, Wednesday, 3rd March 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 7, Tuesday, 2nd March 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 6, Monday, 1st March 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 5, Friday, 26th February 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 4, Thursday, 25th February 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 3, Wednesday, 24th February 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 2, Tuesday, 23rd February 2021.

Still image for this video

Eye of the Storm - Lesson 1, Monday, 22nd February 2021.

Still image for this video

EYE OF THE STORM | Lovett

EYE OF THE STORM by Lovett Directed by Christopher Alender Produced by Kris Eber for Soapbox Films Cinematography by Craig Kief Visual Effects by Wes Ball From the album HIGHWAY COLLECTION by Lovett Download the song & see more Lovett videos at www.lovettmusic.com Watch the Making Of this video here: https://vimeo.com/19661520

The Piano - Lesson 10, Friday, 12th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 9, Thursday, 11th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 8, Wednesday, 10th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 7, Tuesday, 9th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 6, Monday, 8th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 5, Friday, 5th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 4, Thursday, 4th February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 3, Wednesday, 3rd February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 2, Tuesday, 2nd February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano - Lesson 1, Monday, 1st February 2021.

Still image for this video

The Piano by Aidan Gibbons

Alma - Lesson 10, Friday, 29th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 9, Thursday, 28th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 8, Wednesday, 27th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 7, Tuesday, 26th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 6, Monday, 25th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 5, Friday, 22nd January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 4, 21st January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 3, 20th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 2, Tuesday, 19th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma - Lesson 1, Monday, 18th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Alma

Full Screen recommended ] Written and Directed by: Rodrigo Blaas Produced by: Cecile Hokes Music: Mastretta Art Director: Alfonso Blaas Lighting Supervisor: Jonatan Catalán Character Technical Supervisor: Jaime Maestro Character Design: Bolhem Bouchiba, Carlos Grangel, Sergio Pablos, Santi Agustí Animation: Daniel Peixe, ManueBover, Remi Hueso Sound Design: Tom Myers and David Hughes Post Production Coordinator: David Heras Special Thanks: Keytoon, Next Limit, UserT38 Full credits: almashortfilm.com

Little Freak - Lesson 5. Friday, 15th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Little Freak - Lesson 4. Thursday, 14th January 2021.

Still image for this video

Little Freak - Lesson 3. Wednesday, 13th January 2021.

Still image for this video
In this lesson, you were asked to use your senses to generate vocabulary which will then be used in your own versions of the story - we will be writing these in Friday's lesson. Make sure you follow the success criteria carefully and use the grammatical features I model in the video.

Little Freak - Lesson 2, Tuesday, 12th January 2021.

Still image for this video
In this lesson, you were asked to watch the video 'Little Freak' at least twice on then follow my modelled write to create a setting description, following the success criteria on the sheet carefully.

Little Freak - Award winning Shortfilm

A young deformed boy lives as a side-show freak. When his father asks him to make a birthday-wish he starts to imagine...It's a metaphor for the expectation ...

Top